Boy & Bear perform Southern Sun live at Music Feeds Studio in St Peters, Australia in 2013

Boy & Bear

Artist Genres

Artist Bio

Boy & Bear is an Australian indie rock-folk music band formed in 2009, consisting of David Hosking (vocals and guitar), Killian Gavin (vocals and guitar), Tim Hart (drums and vocals), Jonathan Hart (vocals, banjo, mandolin and keyboards) and David Symes (bass).[1] The band has released three albums, Moonfire (August 2011) and Harlequin Dream, (August 2013) both reaching the top ten of the Australian albums chart. Their third album, Limit of Love, was released on 9 October 2015, in Australia, New Zealand, USA and Canada, and on 30 October in the UK and EU.